Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

BEETLEBABE Profile Information

Odd, shy, excitable, soft
Age 18 From Gaffney, South Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for someone to help me dress up in pretty clothes and get me pretty gifts and food! Really would love anyone to talk to!
I love purple, flowers, and baking
Looking for a man willing to let me dominate aspects of his sad life he's too ashamed to admit.
But for other men, I'm sure you could make me a whiney little mess.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Antiquing and being dressed up
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lobster I think
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Obscure, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To dominate everything about some poor man's life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, New age, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Antiquing, getting all dressed up, baking.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A poor little man who is willing to let me dominate aspects of his life he's too ashamed to admit.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed